Image Upload

File size must be less than 500kb

File types (jpg, png, gif)






cdfnl2020-fixture

#CDFNL2020 Fixture

#CDFNL2020 Fixture

The 2020 CDFNL Fixture

The Colac and District Football & Netball League today announced their 2020 season fixture.

Key dates

- Season starts March 28

- Easter Saturday April Lorne vs. Alvie is a Round 1 match

- Lorne to host Irrewarra Beeac on Anzac Day Twlight

- Simpson vs. Birregurra on Anzac Day Twlight

- Colac Imperials vs. Western eagles at Night on Anzac Day

- The July Bye returns on July 4th

- Alvie to host Irrewarra Beeac on Sunday 3rd May at the Central Reserve

Full Fixture below

Article continues below

CDFNL 2020

Round 1

Saturday March 28

Otway Districts vs. Irrewarra Beeac

Birregurra vs. Western Eagles

South Colac vs. Colac Imperials

Apollo Bay vs. Simpson

Round 2

Saturday April 4

Simpson vs. Lorne

Alvie vs. South Colac

Colac Imperials vs. Birregurra

Western Eagles vs. Otway Districts

Irrewarra Beeac vs. Apollo Bay

Easter Saturday

Saturday April 11

Lorne vs. Alvie

Round 3

Saturday April 18

Otway Districts vs. Colac Imperials

Birregurra vs. Alvie

South Colac vs. Simpson

Lorne vs. Apollo Bay

Western Eagles vs. Irrewarra Beeac

Round 4

Saturday April 25

Lorne vs. Irrewarra Beeac (T)

Simpson vs. Birregurra (T)

Colac Imperials vs. Western Eagles (N)

Sunday April 26

Apollo Bay vs. South Colac

Alvie vs. Otway Districts

Round 5

Saturday May 2

Otway Districts vs. Lorne

Birregurra vs. South Colac

Colac Imperials vs. Simpson

Western Eagles vs. Apollo Bay

Sunday May 3

Alvie vs. Irrewarra Beeac

Round 6

Saturday May 9

South Colac vs. Irrewarra Beeac

Lorne vs. Birregurra

Apollo Bay vs. Otway Districts

Simpson vs. Western Eagles

Alvie vs. Colac Imperials

Round 7

Saturday May 16

Otway Districts vs. Simpson

Birregurra vs. Apollo Bay

South Colac vs. Lorne

Western Eagles vs. Alvie

Irrewarra Beeac vs. Colac Imperials

Round 8

Saturday May 23

Birregurra vs. Irrewarra Beeac

South Colac vs. Otway Districts

Lorne vs. Western Eagles

Apollo Bay vs. Colac Imperials

Simpson vs. Alvie

Round 9

Saturday May 30

Otway Districts vs. Birregurra

Alvie vs. Apollo Bay

Colac Imperials vs. Lorne

Western Eagles vs. South Colac

Irrewarra Beeac vs. Simpson

Round 10

Saturday June 6

Otway Districts vs. Western Eagles

Birregurra vs. Colac Imperials

South Colac vs. Alvie

Lorne vs. Simpson

Apollo Bay vs. Irrewarra Beeac

Round 11

Saturday June 13

Apollo Bay vs. Lorne

Simpson vs. South Colac

Alvie vs. Birregurra

Colac Imperials vs. Otway Districts

Irrewarra Beeac vs. Western Eagles

Round 12

Saturday June 20

Simpson vs. Apollo Bay

Alvie vs. Lorne

Colac Imperials vs. South Colac

Western Eagles vs. Birregurra

Irrewarra Beeac vs. Otway Districts

Round 13

Saturday June 27

Otway Districts vs. Alvie

Birregurra vs. Simpson

South Colac vs. Apollo Bay

Western Eagles vs. Colac Imperials

Irrewarra Beeac vs. Lorne

League Bye

Saturday July 4

Round 14

Saturday July 11

Lorne vs. South Colac

Apollo Bay vs. Birregurra

Simpson vs. Otway Districts

Alvie vs. Western Eagles

Colac Imperials vs. Irrewarra Beeac

Round 15

Saturday July 18

Otway Districts vs. Apollo Bay

Birregurra vs. Lorne

Colac Imperials vs. Alvie

Western Eagles vs. Simpson

Irrewarra Beeac vs. South Colac

Round 16

Saturday July 25

South Colac vs. Birregurra

Lorne vs. Otway Districts

Apollo Bay vs. Western Eagles

Simpson vs. Colac Imperials

Irrewarra Beeac vs. Alvie

Round 17

Saturday August 1

Otway Districts vs. South Colac

Alvie vs. Simpson

Colac Imperials vs. Apollo Bay

Western Eagles vs. Lorne

Irrewarra Beeac vs. Birregurra

Round 18

Saturday August 8

Birregurra vs. Otway Districts

South Colac vs. Western Eagles

Lorne vs. Colac Imperials

Apollo Bay vs. Alvie

Simpson vs. Irrewarra Beeac

The Latest

Join Us